Møder i 2015

Tuesday, December 08, 2015, 09:00 - 17:00
Danish Proteomics Society
Friday, November 27, 2015, 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 07, 2015, 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 14:15 - 15:00
Thursday, August 27 - Friday, August 28, 2015
Monday, August 24 - Friday, August 28, 2015
Wednesday, July 22 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
Saturday, July 04 - Thursday, July 09, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 13:30 - 16:00
Thursday, June 04 - Friday, June 05, 2015
10. Annual Danish Conference on Biotechnology and Molecular Biology and 4. Annual Stem Cell and Tissue Engineering Conferemce
Thursday, March 12, 2015, 09:15 - 16:15
Friday, February 13, 2015, 13:15 - 15:00