Møder i 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, November 28, 2014, 15:00 - 17:00
Kaj Linderstrøm-Lang Award Lecture
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 16:00 - 17:00
Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:00 - 16:30
Monday, November 17 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 08:30 - 16:30
Friday, October 03 - Monday, December 15, 2014
Thursday, September 04 - Thursday, October 02, 2014
Saturday, August 30 - Thursday, September 04, 2014
Sunday, July 13 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
ECB 16
Friday, June 20, 2014, 09:00 - 15:30
Thursday, May 22 - Friday, May 23, 2014
9. Danish Conference on Biotechnology and Molecular Biology
Tuesday, March 11 - Thursday, March 13, 2014