Møder i 2011

Sunday, November 27 - Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Monday, November 14, 2011, 08:45 - 16:30
Danish Society for Analytical Chemistry
Wednesday, October 26 - Friday, October 28, 2011
39th Annual Meeting
Sunday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Workshop
Friday, September 23, 2011, 10:00 - 14:45
Saturday, September 10 - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Thursday, August 25 - Saturday, August 27, 2011
The Center for Models of Life and the Danish Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology presents a minischool/workshop
Thursday, May 26 - Friday, May 27, 2011
6. Danish Conference on Biotechnology and Molecular Biology
Monday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Monday, May 16, 2011, 13:00 - 17:15
Thursday, January 27, 2011, 13:00 - 14:00