Møder i 2009

Tuesday, December 01, 2009, 09:00 - 17:00
5th Symposium of the Danish Proteomics Society (DAPSOC)
Friday, November 20, 2009, 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, November 02, 2009, 09:30 - 17:00
PBD Symposium
Monday, October 26, 2009, 12:00 - 16:30
Mini-Symposium
Wednesday, October 07, 2009, 10:30 - 16:30
Monday, August 24 - Tuesday, August 25, 2009
Tuesday, June 30, 2009, 14:00 - 15:30
Nobel Prize Lecture
Wednesday, June 24 - Thursday, June 25, 2009
4th Nucleic Acid Chemical Biology (NACB) Symposium
Thursday, June 11, 2009, 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, June 04, 2009, 13:00 - 17:00
Nobel Symposium
Thursday, May 28 - Friday, May 29, 2009
4th Danish Conference on Biotechnology and Molecular Biology
Tuesday, May 12, 2009, 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 05, 2009, 13:00 - 17:00
Friday, May 01, 2009, 08:30 - 16:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2009, 13:00 - 17:00
Nobel Prize 2008 Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2009, 14:00 - 16:30